Skip to main content

Phoenix: Fortis Staff

What to sign up for and how, assignment related suggestions, and general information

Fortis Teachers and Staff

Glen Tharp, Campus President, GTharp@edaff.com

Jeffrey Duchnowski, Registrar, JDuchnowski@FortisCollege.edu

Viviana De La Torre, Receptionist, VDeLaTorre@FortisCollege.edu

Jasime Ayon, Receptionist, JAyon@FortisCollege.edu

Jason Pohlman, Manager, JPohlman@edaff.com

Amy Nadell, Manager, anadell@fortiscollege.edu

Amanda Greene, Director, AGreene@FortisCollege.edu

Tracey Dewitt, Admissions Rep, TDeWitt@edaff.com

Jeremy Clist, Admissions Rep, JClist@FortisCollege.edu

Shelby Meyer, Admissions Rep, SMeyer2@FortisCollege.edu

Angela McFadden, Director, AMcFadden@FortisCollege.edu

Elaine Tharp, FA Advisor, ETharp@FortisCollege.edu

Leah Fauth, Director of Career Services, LFauth@fortiscollege.edu

Michelle Hughes, Instructor, mhughes@fortiscollege.edu

Kathy Borowski, Instructor, KBorowski@FortisCollege.edu

Ivette Diaz, Instructor, IDiaz@FortisCollege.edu

Lynda Jo Hall, Instructor, LHall2@FortisCollege.edu

Leona Urschel, Instructor, LUrschel@FortisCollege.edu

Lori Riedel, PD – Director, LRiedel@FortisCollege.edu

Caryn Kramer, Admin Assist/Clin Coord, CKramer@FortisCollege.edu

Dental Hygiene Clinic 602-314-8565

Judith Luna - Yanet Alcantara Receptionist

Dr. Thomas French, Instructor, TFrench@FortisCollege.edu

Angela McGill, Instructor, AMcGill@FortisCollege.edu

Dr. Scott Mazanec, Instructor, SMazanec@FortisCollege.edu

Janis McClelland, Instructor, JMcClelland@FortisCollege.edu

Maureen Bleeker, Instructor, MBleeker@FortisCollege.edu

Katrina Sanders, Instructor, KSanders@FortisCollege.edu

Vince Torres, Instructor, VTorres@FortisCollege.edu

Kathleen Jamison, KJamison@FortisCollege.edu

Melody Wright, Instructor, MWright@FortisCollege.edu

Adrienne McHenry, Instructor

LeAnne Miller, Instructor, LMiller@FortisCollege.edu

Emily Miller, Instructor, EMiller@FortisCollege.edu

Kim Pastula, Instructor, KPastula@FortisCollege.edu

Bonnie Rogers-Backus, GE Instructor, BRogers-Backus@FortisCollege.edu

Paul Desi, GE Instructor, PDesi@FortisCollege.edu

Jeneane R. Moore, GE Instructor, jeneanerene@yahoo.com

Darlene Brown, Director, Darlene.Brown@FortisCollege.edu

Deb Northrop, Administrative Assistant, DNorthrop@edaff.com

Mary Banayat, Instructor, MBanayat@FortisCollege.edu

Mary Lewis, Instructor, MLewis@FortisCollege.edu

Jennifer McDonald, BSN, RN, Instructor, JMcDonald@FortisCollege.edu

Marie Hendricks, Instructor, MHendricks@FortisCollege.edu

Seania Bristol, BSN, RN, Instructor, sbristol@fortiscollege.edu

Lisa Fulkerson, BSN, RN, Instructor, lfulkerson@fortiscollege.edu

Doreen Farley, MSN, RN, Instructor, dfarley@fortiscollege.edu

Abena Gallegos, BSN, RN, Instructor, agallegos@fortiscollege.edu

Julie Killebrew, MSN, RN, Instructor, jkillebrew@fortiscollege.edu

Annye Nichols, MS, MSN, RN, Instructor, anichols@fortiscollege.edu

Adelaide Okoree-Siaw, MSN, RN, Instructor, aokoree-siaw@fortiscolle.edu

Nadine Shivers, MSN, RN, Instructor, nshivers@fortiscollege.edu

Helen Yond, BSN, RN, Instructor, hyond@fortiscollege.edu

Loading ...
Consortium of Education Affiliates Libraries http://libguides.yourlrc.info