Skip to Main Content

Centerville: Admissions

Website for Fortis College, Centerville Library & Resource Center

Admissions Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone Extension and Direct Line
Angela Elchert Admissions Advisor AElchert@fortiscollege.edu

937-433-3410 x5851

Direct Line: 937-260-4800

Derrick Burgess Admissions Advisor

derrick.burgess@fortiscollege.edu

 
Emily Maggard Assistant Director of Admissions EMaggard@fortiscollege.edu

937-433-3410 x5742

Direct Line: 937-260-4831

Jaclyn Klaus Admissions Advisor Jaclyn.Klaus@fortiscollege.edu

937-433-3410 x5843

Direct Line: 937-260-4825 

Matthew Loeffler Admissions Advisor Matthew.Loeffler@fortiscollege.edu

937-433-3410 x5782

Direct Line: 937-260-4815

Randy Rodgers Admissions Advisor

Randy.Rodgers@fortiscollege.edu

937-433-3410 x5623

Direct Line: 937-260-4814

Sarah (Christi) Tipps Admissions Advisor Sarah.Tipps@fortiscollege.edu  
Zacarrii Hamby Director of Admissions Zacarrii.Hamby@fortiscollege.edu 937-433-3410 x5842

 

Admissions'  Hours

Monday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday (remote) 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (remote)
Consortium of Education Affiliates Libraries http://libguides.yourlrc.info