Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Queens: Home

Library Hours

Current Library Hours
Monday – Friday      8:00am – 11:00pm

Browse our Library Catalog

SPSON Queens offer a collection of over 1,000 books, including a strong collection of nursing and MA review books.

Want to know what's in our collection. Click here to browse our Collection. You can also use the search box in the upper-right-hand corner that reads "Search This Library" to find items by keywords.

 

Library Databases

Students and faculty at SPSON-Queens have access to a number of Research databases through LIRN. Below are highly recommended multidisciplinary databases available to the school. If you would like to browse databases sorted by subject, please click "Research Databases by Subject" An access code is required for these databases. If you do not know the LIRN access code, please email nlong@edaff.com.

SPSON-Queens Library

The official website of SPSON-Queens Library. You can reach this site from home by Googling "St. Paul's Queens Library."

Library Contact Information

email: Nlong@edaff.com

Phone: 718-357-4559

 

SPSON Student/Faculty Technology Desk

This site is available to students from:
Monday-Thursday: 10AM-7PM EST
Friday from 10AM-2PM. EST
Help is available for Zoom, Campuslink, and other technology questions.

Click the PDF or the link for more information

Consortium of Education Affiliates Libraries http://libguides.yourlrc.info