Skip to Main Content

Centerville: Instructors

Website for Fortis College, Centerville Library & Resource Center

Ground Course Instructors at Centerville Campus

Dental Assisting Instructors at Centerville Campus

Faculty Name Job Title Email
Christina Elser Adjunct Faculty Christina.Elser@fortiscollege.edu

Holly Davis

Adjunct Faculty

holly.davis@fortiscollege.edu

Julia Banford Program Director julia.banford@fortiscollege.edu

 

General Education Instructors at Centerville Campus

Instructor Name Job Title Email
Jake Frazier

Faculty Full-Time jfrazier@fortiscollege.edu
Morgan Balcerek Faculty Full-Time morgan.balcerek@fortiscollege.edu
Randall Marshall Faculty Part-Time rmarshall@fortiscollege.ed

 

HVAC/R Instructors at Centerville Campus

Faculty Name Job Title Email
Bob (Robert) Suman Instructor rsuman@fortiscollege.edu
TBD Program Director  
Jerry Anderson Instructor jerry.anderson@fortiscollege.edu
Jimmie Logsdon Instructor jimmie.logsdon@fortiscollege.edu
Joesoph Sowder Instructor joseph.sowder@fortiscollege.edu
Michael Abbot Instructor MICHAEL.ABBOTT@FORTISCOLLEGE.EDU
Michael Depoyster Instructor michael.depoyster@fortiscollege.edu
William Cunningham Instructor william.cunningham@fortiscollege.edu

 

Medical Assisting Instructors at Centerville Campus

Instructor Name Job Title Email
Cori Mackey Adjunct Faculty Cori.Mackey@fortiscollege.edu
Shay (Shawnrae) Phillips Program Director sisom@fortiscollege.edu
Yvonne Koors Adjunct Faculty yvonne.koors@fortiscollege.edu

 

Nursing Instructors at Centerville Campus

Instructor Name Job Title Email
Amy Crittenden Simulation Director amy.crittenden@fortiscollege.edu
Angel Beasley Faculty, Full-Time abeasley@fortiscollege.edu
Ashley  Adjunct Faculty ashley.edgerly@fortiscollege.edu
Babu Paul Faculty, Full-Time bpaul@fortiscollege.edu
Becky Coons Faculty bcoons@fortiscollege.edu
Breanne Sinewe Adjunct Faculty breanne.sinewe@fortiscollege.edu
Casey Lakes Faculty, Part-Time clakes@fortiscollege.edu
Crystal Eyman Faculty, Part-Time crystal.eyman@fortiscollege.edu
Julie LeDuc Faculty, Full-Time jleduc@fortiscollege.edu
Karen Tieman Dean of Nursing karen.tieman@fortiscollege.edu
Katie Krisher Faculty katie.krisher@fortiscollege.edu
Lauren Loxley Adjunct Faculty lauren.loxley@fortiscollege.edu
Sarah Norton Adjunct Faculty sarah.norton@fortiscollege.edu
Stacey Callison Adjunct Faculty stacey.callison@fortiscollege.edu
Susan Webb Academic Coach / Nursing Advisor susan.webb@fortiscollege.edu
Tammy Burns Adjunct Faculty tammy.burns@fortiscollege.edu
Tara Garrett Assistant Dean of Nursing tgarrett@fortiscollege.edu

 

Consortium of Education Affiliates Libraries http://libguides.yourlrc.info